The Cooperative Research Centres Program was launched in 1990. In May 2015 you should plan to be in Canberra to celebrate 25 years of innovation and explore the challenges and opportunities of the next 25 years. Be there to learn how research, development and innovation will contribute to Australia’s future.


Dr Stefan Hajkowicz, Leader of CSIRO FuturesDr Stefan Hajkowicz, Leader of CSIRO Futures, will provide insight into how future trends will affect innovation in Australia.
Dr Megan Clark ACDr Megan Clark AC will deliver the Ralph Slatyer Address on Science and Society at the Australian War Memorial on 25 May 2015.
Professor Warwick McKibbinProfessor Warwick McKibbin, ANU, will present in the opening session of the Australia 2040 Forum, The next 25 years: why uncertainty should be at the core of policy design
The Hon Ian MacFarlane MPThe Hon Ian MacFarlane MP, Minister for Industry and Science will give the opening address at the Australia 2040 Forum.

Subscribe to the CRC Association newsletter to keep up-to-date with announcements about the conference.